F1 2012 Calendar

Australian Grand Prix Albert Park 18th March
Malaysian Grand Prix Sepang International Circuit 25th March
Chinese Grand Prix Shanghai International Circuit 15th April
Bahrain Grand Prix Bahrain International Circuit 22nd April
Spanish Grand Prix Circuit de Catalunya 13th May
Monaco Grand Prix Circuit de Monaco 27th May
Canadian Grand Prix Circuit Gilles Villeneuve 10th June
European Grand Prix Valencia Street Circuit 24th June
British Grand Prix Silverstone Circui 8th July
German Grand Prix Hockenheimring 22nd July
Hungarian Grand Prix Hungaroring 29th July
Belgian Grand Prix Circuit de Spa-Francorchamps 2nd September
Italian Grand Prix Autodromo Nazionale Monza 9th September
Singapore Grand Prix Marina Bay Street Circuit 23rd September
Japanese Grand Prix Suzuka Circuit 7th October
Korean Grand Prix Korean International Circuit 14th October
Indian Grand Prix Buddh International Circuit 28th October
Abu Dhabi Grand Prix Yas Marina Circuit 4th November
United States Grand Prix Circuit of the Americas 18th November
Brazilian Grand Prix Autódrimi José Carlos Pace 25th November

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s